Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

IMPORTANT Applications for FIB

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ivan Hopper

Leader

Information

1. Your name IRL- Lakshya
2. Your age IRL- 17
3. Time zone- GMT+5:30
4. Average online per day - 3-5 hours
5. Your Discord - Hitman.ind
6. Your Nickname - Ivan Hopper
7. Your ID -

Additional information

LEADER OF Federal Investigation Bureau

OIIG2Tu4_400x400.png

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

1. i want to become director of FIB as this org has so much rp potential , access to do BM raid , gang raid , go undercover and the most powerful org among leos.

2. i have a lot of state side experience with my expertise in the state sector of grp i think i am capable enough to make this the most active FIB term in en 2 history.

3. I have many contacts among many ex leaders and deputy in en 2 and en 3 which can help me to make this term active and run it smoothly .

4. i have also been hc in almost all the org (28 rank) so handling tough scenarios wont be a issue for me.

5. i have a creative mind which can help me innovate new ideas for this org to make the rp better and have good managerial skills so handling the people in the org will be easy for me as well .

6. FIB has the potential to make a meaningful community impact, regardless of its size .

7. I have clear visions to do 100% gang raids i will try my level best to achieve that i have some people in my mind who will take care of the 00 agents and CID to collect as many of evidences also i will be conducting regular meeting with other orgs to be connected by them .

8. secondly i will also try to conduct bm raid as much as possible and try to setup a record in en 2.