Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Joshh Longg

Player
Player
Information:
Your Name: Josh
Your Age: 18
Time Zone: City Time
Avarage Online Per Day: 5-8 weekdays 10-15 hours weekends
Your Discord: josh_king.
Your Nickname: Josh Longg

Your ID: 285761
Underdeupty in Marabuntas
Underdeputy in Vagos
High Command in Bloods
High Command in Families

Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

1. I want to be leader of this Org because i have had a lot of experience in both legal and illegal orgs. I have good experience in gangs and believe that i would be a good leader and have a great term and make Ballas on top.

2. I believe that i could make
Ballas active and with my experience as Underdeputy in Marabuntas and Vagos i think i would be able to run this gang very successfully. I have been in Ballas before and have a good idea of what the gang is like and its reputation. I think that i could make it more active again and show other gangs that Ballas can be and will be on top.

3. I will also like to lead this gang because i will make sure we are active by doing basic events such as Cland, Store robberies, Gun stores and FZ raids. I will make sure that we get at least 3 FZ raids done a week same with both Store robberies and Gun stores. I believe by doing this i can get the Ballas name back out there to show what we are capable of achieving.

Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

1. I will make sure that events are done in the gang so it makes a fun and enjoyable time for everyone. I will make sure we do FZ raids, Gun stores, Store robberies and much more just to make sure that everyone is having fun.