Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Whiskey Jericho

Player
Player
Information
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): Yes I'm 28
2. Time zone: Eastern time zone
3. Daily time active on the server Average 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM EST
4. Average online per week (hours): 40ish average
5. Your Discord ID: WhiskeyActual_#1467
6. Your characters' name (IC): Whiskey Jericho
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 166892
8. Your ingame level: 43
9. Preferred curator of (State or Crime): Preferably state due to experience in that area
10: Languages spoken: English

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life? I love this city and iv invested a lot of my free time into being apart of this massive community but I feel like there's more I can do to help the city benefit and grow, I have many years of experience in State orgs as well as being staff from the lowest tier to being an owner of RP/Life servers/city's. If accepted ill do my best to use my past 8 years of experience as a staff member and my 11 years are a civilian to assist those in the city and be sure that everyone is safe, having fun, and abiding by the laws/rules set in place in a friendly way.

2. What positions have you held in the city? (Crime/State/Leader of Unofficial) Previous Staff member for EN1, High command in Gov, Also spent a few months as high command in bloods