Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Touseef Warrrior

Life Invader boy :)
Leader of unofficial org
Information
1. Your name IRL: Ch Touseef
2. Your age: 21.
3. Time zone: GTM +5:00.
4. Average online per day: 6-8 Hours.
5. Your Discord: touseef1495
6. Your Nickname: Touseef Warrrior.
7. Your ID: 290326

Additional information

1. Leader of Emergency Medical Services (EMS).

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

1st Reason: The Birth organization:
When I am new in this city my first organization like birth organization is EMS and that time I know some server rules and I gave interview to the HC and I passed and joined EMS. Personally I have a lot of experience in EMS after 2 months of joining EMS I got Some OOC issues and i leave the city for some time. I come back again after 1 year in the city and I forget everything rules and everything. I decided to join EMS again but I cant able to join because of inactivity and HC not found in EMS when I go to gave interview but a new terms come after some days I am go there and I joined EMS then I started working in my birth organization named as (EMS) hardly and found many friends there.

2nd Reason: Ranking History: After joining EMS again with my hard Effort and long time work got me at the place when I got appreciated by the Deputy Chief and got promotion to rank 16 (Paramedic) in the EMS this is the day of my happiness and from that time to current time I experienced many things in EMS.