Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

IMPORTANT Applications for FIB

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam Pluxury

Deputy Chief Administrator
Deputy Chief Administrator
Information
1. Your name IRL
2. Your IRL age
3. Time zone
4. Average online per day
5. Your Discord
6. Your Nickname
7. Your ID
Additional information
1. Leader of...
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)
3. Your advices for improving RolePlay level in organization.

amze

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name Ash
2. Your age 17
3. Time zone PST | NA
4. Average online per day 10 hours a day
5. Your Discord amze#0001
6. Your Nickname Ash Noor
7. Your ID 42
Additional information
1. Leader of... FIB

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?

1. I would like to be the Leader of FIB because I have a lot of experience within this organization on English one server, I also want to serve justice and make sure that FIB is the greatest organization.

2. I enjoyed my time within the organization and spent so much time educating myself within it, I am aware of all the protocols and I am aware of the important decisions that would be required to be made within the organization.

3. I have a team of amazing and experienced people that would assist me to lead FIB and we would be able to lead the organization into the correct direction and make it a powerful organization.

4. I believe that FIB should be held responsible to the highest standards and therefore there will be training and meetings every single week so the organization could benefit from it.

5. I will setup an IA program as well so if any agent believes that something is not being done correctly, it could be reflected on and issued correctly.