Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.
Players nickname
Arthur Mack
Suspect ID
Date of violation
Jun 22, 2021
Time of violation
11:15
Proofs
https://youtu.be/Cgwu5Fqhe3E

Arthur Mack

Player
Player
So before i start describing the incident,I want to inform you that i worked as an EMS employee till yesterday evening but due to some unspecified reasons,I left the EMS and joined the NG(National Guard). Since i worked in the EMS for more than 3 weeks,i made pretty good friends and knew most of the staff.Sometimes i just used to talk to them in the lobby(while off duty) and chill with them.

Now the incident: