Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Yagiz Warrior

Forum Warrior
Player
Information
Your name IRL : Yağız
Your age : 22
Time zone : GMT+3
Average online per day : 6-8 Hours
Your Discord : yagizdalki#1996
Your Nickname : Yagiz Warrior
Your ID : 94438
Additional information
Leader of Ballas Gang

Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)
2.1 - After my succesful last term in vagos i think that i gained enough experience in leader role so I wanna continue my leader journey in ballas . I have always been in the most active gang in city most of the time as a deputy and leading members all the time with my experience.
2.2 - I have been playing in the city for almost 2 years now. I’ve been in most of the gangs with high rank such as deputy and hc. I was deputy şin ballas in different terms for a long time so i want to try the leadership role after a long time, which is one of the things I have wanted to try and one of my goals of it in my head since back then. Ballas is the most important gang in the city and I will be the best leader to lead them with my experiences.
2.3 - During the time I spent in my gang life most of my friends saying that its time to become leader. I am ready to be leader of ballas gang .

3.1 - Attend all events, be active in the ghetto with robbing and spraying, and keeping up activity with hostage situations, stores, etc. Activity is the one of the main thing for gang and the only way to keep gang alive during the term.
3.2 - Activity in ghetto, events, etc. I am planing to do a lot of gunstore robberies, store robberies and fz raids along with hostage situation and having fun.