Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Rafi101

Rafi
Player
1. IRL Name- Rifat Bin hamid Rafi

2. IRL Age- 18

3. Time Zone-GMT +5:30

4. Average online per day 2-5Hours

5. Your Discord- rifat_rafi

6. Your Nickname- Rifat Ahmed

7. Your ID- 42826

Leader of LPSD
Three reasons why i want to become leader
1 Starting as a regular officer, I embraced the challenges of the Los Santos Police Department (LSPD), serving four terms with dedication. Rising to Deputy Chief once and Assistant Chief twice, I honed my skills and commitment to law enforcement. Transitioning to Head of Internal Affairs at the Federal Investigation Bureau (FIB) and later as a Minister of State, I extended my service to broader horizons. Each role presented unique challenges and opportunities, but my passion for upholding the law remained steadfast. It was a journey of growth, marked by unwavering dedication to ensuring the safety and integrity of my community and country.

2. In my vision for the LSPD, I aim to infuse it with vibrancy and enthusiasm, making it a dynamic and engaging workplace. Implementing initiatives such as bonuses, lively events, and friendly competitions, I intend to foster a sense of camaraderie and excitement among our team members. It's essential for everyone to feel valued and connected, like they're part of a unique and thriving community. By creating an environment where everyone's contributions are celebrated and acknowledged, we'll not only enhance morale but also strengthen our collective sense of purpose and accomplishment. Together, we'll make the LSPD an extraordinary place to work