Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Zema666

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Say
2. Your age: 23
3. Time zone: N/A (Specifically EST)
4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (Make sure to use AM , PM to make it clear): 23:00-9:00. I can play at many different times, but would focus specifically at night, after tsunami, and during the early morning hours.
5. Average online per day: 5-10 hours
6. Your Discord: zemie#5941
7. Your Nickname: Zema Gypavelli
8. Your ID: 20479
9. I want to be curator of Crime section or State section: Crime

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin?
I was an admin before. I already understand all the commands and the rules. I have been the deputy and high command of Bloods & Deputy and high command of LSPD. I have been able to see the good and bad in both crime and state. I have also written negotiation handbooks to make RP better, remade the LSPD Discord multiple times when it has been deleted / corrupted, and have done my best to help new players who have questions. I enjoy helping people have a good experience and I think that is important as an admin. No disrespect to current admins at all, but I do believe many times they are far too quick to punish in some instances and not quick enough in others. The ghetto is a great example of this. Often times, especially at night, it is clear no one is watching over the ghetto because people mass VDM, mass combat log, stall, and so forth. By the time admins arrive people are usually already dead from VDM or someone has already logged and stalled enough. Part of this is because there are not enough admins at night and part of it is because crime admins do not watch the ghetto as much as it should be watched. Again, no disrespect I am sure they do their best, but thats why its important to have mor