Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Richard Killa

Player
Player
Information

1. Your Name IRL --: Javi
2. Your Age --: 34
3. TIme zone --: PST (USA Pacific Standard Time)
4. Average Online per Day --: 6-10 Hours
5. Your Discord --: JPrellezoDFS#7727
6. Your Nickname --: Richard Gravitas
7. Your ID --: 133949

Additional information:

1. Leader of Vagos

2. Why do you want to be leader of this specific organization? (List three reason with explanation).

a) I have been playing in the city for 4+ months now and the gang life is where this game thrives. As a recent Deputy for Families, I’ve learned the ins and outs to have a successful gang. The events, spraying, teamwork, etc. make the gang life the way to go in this city. In being in Ballas, Bloods, Vagos, and now Families, I feel I have a grasp for what good leadership is to be successful. Recently, I was higher up in Vagos and Deputy and High Command for Families. I have the experience to bring Vagos to the top in grasping what the good leaders do. Focusing on a cohesive unit to take over the ghetto with turfs, sprays, events, etc. I have the experience, dedication, and love for gang life plus I have a structure in place to make Vagos on top again. One of the most important pieces in gang life is following the rules and I will do everything in power to make sure we have the appropriate RP while making Vagos on top.