Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobs Buildering

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL. Narain
2. Your age. 18
3. Time zone. EST
4. Average online per day. 3-4 hours
5. Your Discord. Jakieee#2081
6. Your Nickname. Bobs Builder
7. Your ID. xxxx
Additional information
1. Leader of LSPD
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
I am want to be leader of LSPD since I think I have a lot of experience in this org in EN1 I have been LEO all my life in city and I think its time for me to step it up a notch and become a leader. I always wanted to be a leader and right now I think its the best time for me to develop a career in being a leader

I will have 6 departments in my organization I will state them down here

Task force in this department there will only be 10 people. They will be hand picked from the leader and deputy leaders. This department will specialize with the Undercover department to get bandits arrested and do busts. They will maintain low profile and will get classified by FIB leader if possible. There jobs will be the most important job they will also work with SWAT and host ghetto patrols.

Public relations: This department will be advertising the organization. They will host CNN broadcasts and Post breaking news with the LI department. When we have a open recruitment they will get a CNN broadcast posted about the recruitment so we can get the most people we can possibly get and be the greatest org in the city.

Undercover: Undercover will work with FIB to gather evidence and perform busts to raid gangs and families that have been breaking laws alot. They will work with all of LSPD and other departments will be encouraged to gather evidence too.