Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

RANAJI GAMER

Government DHOD
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL:
Ans: Anudeep Rana

2. Your age:
Ans: 18

3. Time zone:
Ans: 05:30 GMT+

4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (Make sure to use AM , PM to make it clear)
Ans: 06:00 to 17:30

5. Average online per day
Ans: 5 to 7 hours

6. Your Discord :
Ans: kane#9130

7. Your Nickname:
Ans: Majour BigBear

8. Your ID:
Ans: 5994

9. I want to be curator of Crime section or State section:
Ans: State

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin
Ans: Me Anudeep Aka Majour BigBear wants to become join the administration of Grand rp En3 because I consider this rp my second life as a collage student i am adict to online games. I am playing in this server from more than 7 weeks and gained a lots of experience from different orgs. The very first organization I joined was families in en 1 due to my health conditions I was kicked from families for not staying active in gang