Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Obito Black

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL -
Anay Agrawal
2. Your age - 17 years
3. Time zone - (GMT +5:30)
4. Average online per day - 6-8 hours
5. Your Discord - Anay#7530
6. Your Nickname - Obito
7. Your ID - 7847

Additional Information
1. Leader of Marabunta...

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
1. I want to be the leader of Marabunta because I have a great experience in gangs and unofficial families In EN2. I was a deputy leader of my unofficial family and a high command in every gang and was a admin too in EN2. As I have worked in a gang and have known much about the gangs and illegal stuff, I think I can be a good leader. I have been playing Grand RolePlay for more than 5 months and had a great experience in it. In my whole experience in Grand RolePlay I have learnt all the rules and have known how the Grand RolePlay works. I also have worked in legal organizations like SAHP, EMS and NG as a good rank in them like sergeant, lieutenant etc. I think that it would help me counter the legal organizations as I know how they work and what all can they do. While I was in a gang and my unofficial family, I was leading most of the gang stuff like in gang sometimes I was a leader of turf, graffiti or I was the negotiator. I had leaden store robberies and I know how to negotiate well.