Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Approved Provoking + VDM + FailRp | 19923 - 19920 - 175712

Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
Players nickname
Nounou Opps
Suspect ID
19923 - 19920 - 1757
Date of violation
May 30, 2023
Time of violation
14:53
Proofs
https://youtu.be/R9YmGFMvylw

Nounou Pluxury

Dead
Player
IDs 19923 and 19920 start provoking our family without reason i don't even know who they are its my first time to see them,
i thought that they want to join the family in the beginning but i saw that they were just here to provoke, We gave them demands to leave and they kept provok and they started to VDM us, My family members killed 19920 and he started using RP chat while he is unconscious which is fail rp (
) and we gave demands to his friend to leave but he kept VDM trying to patch up his friend and when he couldn't he VDM again (
)
-
ID 175712 he just VDM on purpose ( https://youtu.be/iLzieZ2_H7A )

Last edited:

asova

Player
Player
IDs 19923 and 19920 start provoking our family without reason i don't even know who they are its my first time to see them,
i thought that they want to join the family in the beginning but i saw that they were just here to provoke, We gave them demands to leave and they kept provok and they started to VDM us, My family members killed 19920 and he started using RP chat while he is unconscious which is fail rp (
) and we gave demands to his friend to leave but he kept VDM trying to patch up his friend and when he couldn't he VDM again (
)
-
ID 175712 he just VDM on purpose ( https://youtu.be/iLzieZ2_H7A )