Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Anastasia Steele

Life Is Short Wear Your Party Pants 🍻
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL:
Pavneet kaur
2. Your age: 21
3. Time zone: GMT +5:30
4. Average online per day: 8-10 hours
5. Your Discord:
6. Your Nickname:
Anastasia Steele
7. Your ID: 34235

Additional information
1. Leader of:
LifeInvader.
Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)
Based on my prior leadership experience, I would like to continue all the advancements I have made at Lifeinvader. I've been a Lifeinvader member for almost six months now. I initially began working as an intern for the advertising team, but soon I was assisting in a variety of areas, including the creative and journalistic teams. I've had a lot of leadership experience at this point. I am familiar with the requirements and practices for each of Lifeinvader's three departments. I'll be able to demonstrate my leadership qualities in this role and make an even bigger contribution. Working with LifeInvader is a delight, and I can't picture doing anything else.
•One of my greatest strengths is my ability to build positive relationships and foster a sense of camaraderie among team members.
•Last but not least, I want LifeInvader to become a better and more fascinating media organization with the aid of its staff and the people of Los Santos.

:3rd: Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

• I will make sure the News Team is going in the city and out of the city to cover the Different News and also taking Interviews with Businessmen as well as Normal People to Show the Real face of what is happening in the City to the people of Los Santos, Sandy Shores, and Paleto Bay.