Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ironic Uchiha

13 X Deputy, 6 X State, 7 X Gang
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Abhishek Raj
2. Your age: 18
3. Time zone: GMT + 5:30
4. Average online per day: 7-8 Hours (9 to 10 hours on weekends)
5. Your Discord: hitman08.
6. Your Nickname: UchihaX Ironic
7. Your ID: 35067

Additional information

1. Leader of...Marabunta Grande

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

(1) The first reason I want leadership of Marabunta because its the first gang I joined when I started playing Grand RP. Marabunta is the home for many aspiring players who want to roleplay as a gangster, Climb the rank ladder and set up their own Mafia Empire. I really enjoy being in gangs as its the most flexible org to work in and you are your own boss. I really enjoy roleplaying as a gangster as well and it would be an honourable chance to lead a group of people with the same goal to dominate ghetto and be the best there ever was and will be!

(2)Second reason would be that I have a lot of gang experience and I have also been 3 X underdeputy of Marabunta, 1 X underdeputy of bloods, Rank 13 ( Warlord) In families and on rank 12 in ballas. So I think I have more than enough experience to lead people and I also have a lot of experience in it. In leos, I am ex Major General of NG (28), COS OF LSPD (27), COS OF SAHP (27), DHOD OF FIB (24) and COS OF GOV (27). So I think I would be the best bet for the curators of crime as I am aware of all state and OOC laws and I also know how to lead a bunch of people into success.