Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

ronitjaisingh

Player
Player
Name: Ronit badmosh

Nationality: INDIA

Place of Birth: uttarakhand

Sexuality: straight

Eye color: blue

Hair color: Black

Tattoos: many N/A

Strengths: Great Observer, Good learner, Great Leader.

Weakness: i am a reckless driver and i am lazy .

Life Story:

I grew up in a small village in rural India, where life was simple but far from easy. My family lived in a modest mud-brick house, and we struggled to make ends meet. My parents worked tirelessly as laborers in the fields, earning just enough to provide for our basic needs.

Education was a luxury we couldn't afford. I vividly remember watching other children in the village go to school every morning while I stayed behind, helping my parents with household chores and tending to our small patch of land. Despite our poverty, my parents always emphasized the importance of education, even if they couldn't provide it for me.

Ronit only knows one way to earn buy doing crimes so he started robbing peoples and by that reason he have to go to prison for 2moths after that he decides to move to Los Santos

Career Story: