Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Avinash Royal

Player
Player
Information:
1. Your name IRL:- Kondapalli Avinash
2. Your age: 24
3. Time zone: GMT+5:30
4. Average online per day: 10-12 Hours
5. Your Discord: Avinash Kondapalli#8346
6. Your Nickname: Avinash Royal
7. Your ID: 49250

Additional information:

1. Leader of EMS

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

1. EXPERIENCE:

I worked as a DEPUTY CHIEF of EMS, I have worked for few days in EMS and I have an OPPORTUNITY to serve with Leader, because of confidence in my Communication and Management Skills, Interactive ness with trainees and with all EMS family members. In this period, I noticed that the behaviour of some high commands are rude and need to be change. Due to the lack of Politeness especially previous leader's behaviour, i left the EMS. Even though I have less experience than other High Commands I am working with, My main strength is doing roleplay activities for more than 12 hrs/day, so that I can observe all the Org. activities very keenly and what is happening everywhere regarding EMS activities.

2. LEADERSHIP & MANAGEMENT SKILLS: