Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

babar jamali

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name Babar Jamali
2. Your age 19
3. Time zone GMT+5
4. Average online per day 5/8
5. Your Discord babargamerr
6. Your Nickname Babar Jamali
7. Your ID 273092
Additional information

1. Leader of National Guard.

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)
a- National Guard has been my home since I came to this city. I served NG for the last 2 or more months as an integral part. I have the experience from the previous leaders. Especially last 2 terms as I was in NG on Spike Hill terms. Also, I was a commissioned officer for the last 2 terms which means I have the leading skills and I know exactly how to handle mostly all situations. I know what is good and what is bad for National Guard.

b- Most of the officers inside NG has been recruited and trained by me!! As I was a recruitment representative for 1 term, deputy of recruitment team for 2 terms, and head of recruitment team for 1 term. So, all these people respect me as much as I respect them. and they were the main reason I applied for it again after failing first time. Also, some people who left NG to other ORGs they promised me if I become general they will be back. This motivation from these people is what made me take the step, and apply for NG leader again. Let's also not forget that I'm so good with communicating with lower ranks I understand how they think and every time any of them need something they come to me even when I'm not in the organization cause they know I always listen and help.