Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rich Yasser

Ex-LI Leader - Ex-Vagos Leader - Ex-Bunta Leader.
Player
aHR0cDovL2ltYWdlLmloZWFydC5jb20vaWhyLWluZ2VzdGlvbi1waXBlbGluZS1wcm9kdWN0aW9uLW9uZXJwbS8yMDIyMDMxNzE2MzgwNjAwMC83NDA0NDIwNzg1MjUvNzQwNDQyMDc4NTI1LmpwZw==
Information
1. Name: Yasser
2. Age: 20
3. Time zone: GMT+1
4. Average online per day: 4+
5. Your Discord: "5AO#0521" or "5ao"
6. Your Nickname: Rich Yasser
7. Your ID: 99891

Additional information

Leader of The Marabunta.

Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

I believe I can lead Marabunta because I have a lot of knowledge about gangs. Before, I was the leader of Vagos, so I know what it takes to run a gang. Being part of Vagos taught me so much about how gangs work, and I've learned from the mistakes I made as a leader there. Now, I'm looking at Marabunta, and I see some really good things about it. But I also notice areas where Marabunta could improve. I have ideas to help Marabunta become even better. As the leader, I'll make sure everyone in the gang stays active and involved. And I'll organize different events to bring us together and make us stronger as a team. With my experience and ideas, I believe I can lead Marabunta to success. I will carefully organize a variety of events aimed at bringing us together and enhancing our teamwork. Drawing from my wealth of experience and innovative ideas, I am firmly convinced that I possess the capability to guide Marabunta towards achieving success."

Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

talking about improving the level of roleplay in an organization can bring many benefits, like getting people more involved.