Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Whiffy

Player
Player
Information
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): Yes
2. Time zone: GMT+3
3. Daily time active on the server (13:00 AM - 21:00 PM):
4. Average online per week (hours): 5-7
5. Your Discord ID: 1182648915347120138
6. Your characters' name (IC): Franklin Smithas
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 26456, 56228
8. Your ingame level: 26
9. Prefered curator of (State or Crime): Crime
10: Languages spoken: Lithuanian, English, a little bit of Russian.

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life? I want to become an admin, because I've been playing this server for 2+ years now, started in EN1, played in DE1, then in EN2 and EN3. I joined EN1 long time ago, also I have a lot of experience in Grand, have a lot of hours in EN1, EN2, EN3. I know how this server is functioning and everything about it, I also know rules of this server. I want to become one, because I like to help people because this is just my passion to help people with something they don't know, I also would like to enforce the rules of this server so there would be less rulebreakers in this server, so people could have better experience in this server and would be more fun for them. I was also a deputy of crime a lot of times, so I know mostly how the things work there, so it would be quite easy for me to manage a gang.
2. What positions have you held in the city? (Crime/State/Leader of Unofficial) I was a deputy in families, I've been in every gang and was high command of them most of the time, I was also in FIB, life invader.