Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

ranit Roy

Leader
Leader
Information

1. Your name IRL : RANIT ROY
2. Your age: 24
3. Time zone: +5:30 GMT
4. Average online per day: 6-8 HOURS IN A DAY
5. Your Discord : ranit_007
6. Your Nickname : RONIT ROY
7. Your ID : 28442

Additional information

1. Leader of Marabunta grande

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

A. When I started playing on the GrandRP Project, the first CRIME organization I was in was Marabunta Grande. I learned a lot from her. After that organization I went to many other crime organizations where I was HC and Deputy Leader, I believe that I am now ready to lead the organization.

B. I notice that the gangs are not active enough in terms of actions and graffiti painting. I would make sure that my organization does actions through a weekly activity and that graffiti is regularly painted over.

C. By leading it, I can build upon this legacy and ensure that our gang's marabunta continues to strike fear into the hearts of our Lio's. The respect and recognition that come with leading such a renowned group will solidify my position as a formidable force in the criminal underworld.

D. As the leader of the organization, he would make sure that there is not a single form of toxicity, nationalism, racism or any form of insult in the organization, every individual would be sanctioned immediately. I would cooperate as much as possible with the curators. If the organization wants to achieve something, it is not possible without the help of curators, so as I said before, we would cooperate a lot and help each other.

E. In a few sentences I will say how my organization will function-
When we talk about the members, each of my members will be treated equally for their efforts and given a bonus for everyone.