Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Chingum Specter

Player
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Harsh Sharma
2. Your age: 20
3. Time zone: UTC + 5:30
4. Average online per day: 4-6 hours
5. Your Discord: harrysharma
6. Your Nickname: Harry Sharma
7. Your ID: 5253

Additional information

1. Leader of...Los Santos Vagos
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

-i want to become a leader of the vagos gang because i think i have potential to take responsibility as leader of an organization like Vagos i have been playing this project since 2 years now i am an experienced player from en2, i have been in gangs a lot of time i was the deputy of almost all 5 gangs been there i have figured out more about gangs and how they are organized.

- been an ex- gang deputy i know all rules of gangs and made a lot contact around the city there a lot of my friends who plays in en3 and they are really good in gangs too, with the help of them i could run this gang in a more decent way, i have experience of gangs in en3 too. i made a lot of friends here and they all have a great knowledge about gangs my main goal is to maintain activity in the city.

-as i said i have experience in gang i know how gangs work and how to maintain it, i think vagos will give me a advantage in running a gang i like vagos because they have a unique location as compare to other gangs and it is what makes them different they have their own ghetto which gives them a different identity that this gang was different from all the gangs and made their territory way away from the other gangs because they have guts to do that and people are scared of them who enters the beach market they dont control the beach market but people are still scared that they wont get robbed by vagos.