Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Approved Leader of Bloods Street Gang | Hinata Kaisens

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hinata Kaisen

Leader Of The Kaisens
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL : Ankit Sahu
2. Your age: 20
3. Time zone: +5:30 GMT
4. Average online per day: 6-8 Hours and 10-12 in weekend
5. Your Discord : ankitkaisen
6. Your Nickname : Hinata Kaisens
7. Your ID : 62763

Additional information

1. Leader of Bloods Street Gang

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

A. Well... good day to all who are reading, I would like to become the leader of this GANG because I have a lot of experience in GANG life,I was maximum in gangs because GANG most interesting to me, also i am leader of a unofficial family and there a lot of action and competition, which is what I like and play the most. And that's why I want to apply to be the Bloods Street gang. I was already HC of the crime organization Bloods, Marabunta, Ballas and Vagos, so I think I have more than enough experience for this position.

B. My last bloods time as a UD I notice that the gangs are not active enough in terms of actions and graffiti painting. I would make sure that my organization does actions through a weekly activity and that graffiti is regularly painted over.

C. I have experience as a leader or unofficial family so now I want to become a leader of a organisation and I want to gain more experience of rp life. As my family mamber I am a good leader of family. If I get leadership of bloods Street gang I'll try to my side to give best and become a great leader of bloods gang history.

D. I would punish toxicity in the organization very severely and would not allow it in my organization. and I would try to make an alliance with gang for better RP in hostage situations, as well as in the ghetto itself.