Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Application to Admin (PC-Checker) PT Server. Victor

Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sott Point

Player
Player
Information:
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): (16 years old )
2. Time zone: GMT+1
3. Daily time active on the server (I'm online from 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m): 5.6H
4. Total online time per week: 30-35h
5. Your Discord ID: gunit8.
6. Your characters' name (IC): Victor Lynx
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 27396
8. Your ingame level: 2
9. Prefered curator of (State or Crime): Crime
10. Languages that I can speak: Englisch, German

Advanced information about me:

1. Why do you want to become an admin (pc checker)

I've been playing Grand Rp for almost 2 years now. Starting on DE4 then on DE3 and then on En Server. Grand is my biggest passion and I enjoy playing this game. You get to know people, become friends with them, etc...
I've had a lot of experiences in Grand ep and I always enjoy sharing my RP life with the community. I feel ready to move into the position of PC checker because I think I know a lot about IT. I think if other EN or DE PC checkers would carry out PC checks with me on this server, no one would be able to cheat.

2. What positions have you held in the city? (Crime/State/Leader of Unofficial)

When I started joining the Grand Community I set myself a big goal. I always wanted to be a crimler (gangster). I find it simply breathtaking to carry out criminal activities with the gang. Whether shop robberies or other things.

3. What are your strengths?

I am a very calm and relaxed person. I don't allow myself to be annoyed or provoked, I can argue very well and I like to listen to people who need help, which means I'm also very helpful. I have respect from people who are above and below me. I think that with my strengths I could fit very well into such a community.