Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Austin Pluxury

Player
Player
Information
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): Yes
2. Time zone: IST (GMT+5:30)
3. Daily time active on the server (10:00 AM - 20:00 PM):
4. Average online per week (hours): 25-35
5. Your Discord ID: austinpluxury
6. Your characters' name (IC): Austin Pluxury
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 31512
8. Your ingame level: 22
9. Prefered curator of (State or Crime): State
10: Languages spoken: English, Malayalam, Hindi

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life?
I have a part of Grand RP since 2021 i have enjoyed many RP situations and made many unforgettable memories but now I want to explore some more things in Grand RP As an admin I see people breaking rules in the city often I just want to help every player who follows rules and make the community a healthy place.
2. What positions have you held in the city? (Crime/State/Leader of Unofficial)
Commander in GOV (HC)
Captain in NG (HC)
Supervisor IN FIB (HC)
Neurologist in EMS
Captain IN LSPD (HC)
3. What are your strengths?
I Learn new things quickly and i can keep my calm in tense situations and time management.
4. What are your weaknesses?
I trust people easily
5. What skills can you bring to the admin team?