Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected

Zeyadsafwan

Player
Player
1. Your Name IRL - Zeyad

2. Your Age - 19

3. Time Zone - GMT+2

4. Average Online Per Day: 6-8 Hours

5. Your Discord - zezosafwan

6. Your Name - Habibi Safwan

7. Your ID - 40306

Additional Information

1. Leader of Vagos

Vagos Underdeputy
Bloods High Commande
Balas Underdeputy
2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization

2.1 I have a lot of experience in gangs. I have gained a lot of experience, and I have led some events myself. I am dedicated to ensuring that the membership remains strong and successful. I learned a lot during my time as an underdeputy. I am sure that I will be a leader who does not receive warnings. We can achieve great things with my gang members.

2.2 I believe I have great leadership skills. I have observed everything, what is wrong, what is incorrect. I have enough information based on my experience, and I will keep Vagos at the top. Vagos will always be active.

2.3 I think Vagos is one of the most important gangs. I've been in the city for a long time. I saw inactivity and powerlessness in the ghetto. That's why I want to be the Vagos leader because I am confident I can change this. Also, I am confident in myself, and I want to do these things as an under deputy. My goal is to complete the term without making mistakes and in a professional way.

3. Your advice for improving roleplay in the organization