Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Protyay Dey

Player
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Protyay Biswas
2. Your age: 18
3. Time zone: (GMT+5:30)
4. Average online per day: 5 to 8 hours
5. Your Discord: protyay04
6. Your Nickname: Protyay Dey
7. Your ID: 162776

Additional Information

1. Leader of "San Andreas Highway Patrol"

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?

Ans:-
2.1 San Andreas Highway Patrol is an important department in Los Santos. I have 30 years of experience in city(IC),(OOC-3-4 years) I think I know the rules and also in those days I was High Command SAHP,LSPD,FIB,EMS 3 4 terms. I seen lot of gang activities in highways lot of time they are Robbing people also doing illegal thinks ,I will change it. Ranks will be dependent on past experiences, If anyone makes a mistake i can give him first chance if he/she make 2nd mistake will issue punishments. We IA Team they can manage internal affairs, In highways we can stop it illegal things with our department. We can attempt in two weeks at least one event. We have R.R,S.W.A.T....team can manage our department.

2.2 Atleast two checkpoints a day, I can give my troopers patrolling 24/7 to protect highways. I will provide two Persons on SAHP headquarter Which provides Licence and help people to there inquiry. Also there is one HC which checking that the person. I provide HC for Checking all the activities of our staff so they work correctly. And also Take responsibility that every person of our staff will take care of highways and take proper checking of vehicle and people so there is no in legal action has done.