Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Kasber Attia

Player
Player
Organization: LSPD

Name: Kasber Gustavo
Nationality: colombian
Place of Birth: Bogotá
Sexuality: Straight
Eye Colour: black
Tattoos:Left Hand , RightHand .Both of the Legs
Strengths: Shooting skills Combat,
Weakness: Not Patient

Life Story:
I am Kasber Gustavo, and I was born in the neighborhoods of Colombia, which are famous for drug trafficking, murder, and all kinds of crimes. They called me Gustavo because I am strong like the leader, Gustavo. I used to sell drugs with my brother until I graduated from university and traveled to reach this city, but again the bad conditions for my family in Colombia and my brother fled to come to the city as well. He worked in the drug trade while I was in the police, and after a while he asked me to help him and turn a blind eye to his crimes and to take bribes and escape his friends from prison. I was arrested a lot, but I used to run away a lot. I loved to use drugs in front of the courts in Colombia when I was young, and when I grew up, I kidnapped an officer so that I could enjoy it, and when I went to this city, there was no fun except to help people and change myself.

Career Story: