Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.
Players nickname
Rdx Shot
Suspect ID
Date of violation
Aug 12, 2021
Time of violation
16:40
Proofs
https://gta5grand.com/forum/threads/7468/#post-25595

RdxShot

Player
Player
I just want to tell you that I was a FIB agent and I have no personal issues with anyone and I did my job right as my professional. Yesterday it was like I gone through our old ex-agent Mark for just a Meeting, not for arrest. I don't know what's wrong with him he just shouting not even given me that chance to speak and just telling you did meta-gaming and I gonna give strike to FIB. I don't know what's the issue with him in FIB but seriously I just want to meet him because he was my Supervisor and was the HOD. When he leaving the Organisation I was like hell no. I dm in the email why you leaving sir. It's all good at that time. But somehow he went for FIB hall and started screaming there and Without listening to any word of mine The HR Mike West Misuse his power and kicked me out from the FIB. That's power Gaming he did.
And the second thing was when I told I have a pov to some other agent who was HOD Andre West he told me to give it to me so I was uploading and standing in FIB hall with no mistakes. The 4 FIB agents started doing party chilling and shooting in the FIB hall I don't know why. And while I was saying that see my pov once and they arrested me in front of 5 or 6 Vagos and they took me to DOC for trespassing. What is this ? just tell me? They just didn't listen to any words from me and they just keep saying IM your HR and you should listen. So that means Normal citizen has no rights to speak no rights to voice no rights for immunity.