Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Levi Totoro

Levi Totoro | Pending Leader of LSPD I guess
Player
  1. Your name IRL: Pratyush Kumar
  2. Your age (OOC): 17
  3. Time zone + country: GMT +5:30
  4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (XX:XX to XX:XX Using 24H Time Format): 05:30 to 18:30
  5. Average online per day(hours): 7-8 Hours
  6. Your Discord ID: chotibilli
  7. Your characters' name (IC): Levi Totoro
  8. Your in-game ID: 66681
  9. Your in-game level: 17
  10. Languages spoken: English + Hindi
  11. What section would you prefer to be curator of (State or Crime): State

Additional Information:
  12. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life?
    Answer: I have been doing Roleplay for like around 7-8 Months and while doing RP I have learnt many things about how this RP things works. Today also I remember when I first time enter the city and how ever thing was so much confusion for me and how I got helps from the Legit administrator at the beginning stage of my RP. I want to join the Legit admins as I am very helpful in nature, and I am polite with people in all situations. I am really looking forward to joining the admins to help all those newly player who are very much confused in the early stage of their RP. And I would also like to make the server more Legit and Enjoyable RP server by punishing all those who tend to disturb an ongoing RP situation.
  13. What are your strengths?
    Answer: I am very helpful in nature
    I can be polite with all types of moody peoples as in the worst mood also
    I can handle anger issue & I don't get angry easily
  14. What are your weaknesses?
    Answer: Somethings, I really show unnecessary politeness to peoples even when they hate me.

15. What skills can you bring to the admin team?