Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Information
1. Fateh Ullah
2. 19
3. GMT +5
4. Average online per day: 2-5 hours.
5. itsfateh
6. Fateh
7. 259263

Additional information
1. Leader of San Andreas Highway Patrol

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

- I have spent a considerable amount of time at SAHP. It was one of the very first organizations that I ever joined in the city. I worked my way up showing my skills and abilities for the organization and eventually rose upto the position of Undersheriff in Lola Swordthain's first term. Even apart from that, I worked as a Head of Department, Chief of Staff, Assistant Sheriff and District Attorney throughout different timeframes.

- As stated previously, spending a lot of time in the organization allowed me to learn on how the organization really worked, its core fundamentals and other essential things. Learning how to lead the organization in missions and events, how to keep everything together in stressful situations and overall how to solidify yourself as a true leader to help stabilize things.

- I've come to the realization that SAHP is seen as a "boring" or unattractive organization often due the repititive nature of the special missions. I've always wanted to explore some fun and innovative ways of doing things, maybe in the form of new special missions or perhaps other different things in the organization that can really help make the org fun and alive, and attract people towards it.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.