Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

On consideration Leader of Lifeinvader | Levi Pluxury

Status
Not open for further replies.

Levi Pluxury

Ex - Curator of Ballas ❤️
Player
Information

1. Your name IRL: Abdul Rafay
2. Your age: 18
3. Time zone: GMT+5:00
4. Average online per day: 6-7 hours
5. Your Discord: levi.pluxury
6. Your Nickname: Levi Pluxury
7. Your ID: 4660

Additional information

1. Leader of Lifeinvader

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

- I stated to play grand RP since 2+ years. I have lots of experience in other org. and specially I work as a HC in city 2 and in city 3 I'm I am currently temp leader and I was work as a COO and handle org. as a HC for 6+ months.
- I was Ex Leader of Bloods, Ex Leader of LSPD and Ex Deputy of EMS, LSPD and NG in City 2. I was work in LI as a COO and then admin give me opportunity for temp CEO, Now I'm handling org perfectly and smoothly.
- I have leadership skills and team management work and I'm not biased with anyone and I'm giving same opportunity to other for promotion and I personally watch and give the permission. Being a team building skills I can manage the all departments to make LI on TOP.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.
- First of all we will create a friendly environment for the org. and I will make sure there will be no favouritism going on in my term. all li members will be treated equality by good behaviour and communication skills. make sure to create a friendly environment in the org.
- Event is the vital role in the organization we will provide the quality and quantity of events. it will help us to create a community and connection between li members and citizen. it will improve our roleplay experience as we are dealing with deferent situation and citizen.