Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Rejected Leader Of Los Santos police Department (LSPD) I Naksh singh

Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Naksh pratap singh

Current: HOD Of LSPD--Ex: families deputy
Player
Information:
1 - Your name IRL: Naksh Singh
2 - Your age: 17
3 - Time zone: GMT+5:30
4 - Average online per day: 5-6 hours
5 - Your Discord: cheeta_22
6 - Your Nickname: Naksh
7 - Your ID: 78381

Additional information:

1 - Leader of Los Santos Police Department

2 - Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

-Reason 1:
For a start, as a cop I want to head LSPD because everybody else knows that it’s an excellent choice to begin your career like mine in any city’s law enforcement organization. My first step And will Never be the last
-Reason 2:
Illegal activities must be stopped within the city. There will be a collaboration between S.W.A.T and UC departments, which are our special forces, in order to protect the city from illegal activities. One main duty of LSPD is retrieving evidence from lawbreakers and assisting FIB in collecting data for raiding criminal gangs.
-Reason 3:
I’d like to increase police activity levels within the urban area. LSPD officers are always on standby waiting to deal with every crime happening within the city borderlines. It’s important for me to strengthen relationships with other governmental institutions as I believe they hardly cooperate with each other at all. My dream is also to carry out numerous joint operations with state entities as well as demonstrate the authority of law enforcement agencies (LEO).

3 - Your advice for improving Roleplay level in organization