Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

khaledHassan

Player
Player

Information

1. Your name IRL: Khaled Hassan

2. Your age: 17
3. Time zone: GMT+2
4. Average online per day: 6-7hr
5. Your Discord: khaled5600.
6. Your Nickname: Khaled Verlice

7. Your ID: 59513

Additional information

1. Leader of Los Santos police Department

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?

I want to be a leader because I have a lot of experience and I have a leadership spirit in the LSPD because I work a lot in the LSPD and I was an assistant leader and I was learning and controlling the events and I like to be the leader of the convoy in every event

The second thing is that I can solve any problem, for example, any problem between the LSPD and any other org or between the LSPD Units, and I like everything to be correct and without any errors.

I know how to make sure that the LSPD units do not make any mistakes and that everything is going right. I do not like joking a lot in the Org. I like everything to be correct and without any mistakes. If anyone makes a mistake, he will be held accountable for it and it is impossible for him to repeat it again.

3. Your advice for improving the RolePlay level in the organization.

There should be more strict rule of leaving the RP situations. Some of the officers leave the RP when they got caught by gang members. So this things should be stopped by making more strict rules.

When there is a global and the other departments are calling for help, in SAHP even if they have enough units to respond some of the officers refuse to respond it. So it should be stopped and if they didn't respond, they have to give valid reason for not responding and if they fail to give they will get a warning.

info About Me and My EXP

(1) EX NG COS HR
(2) EX LSPD HOD HR
(3) EX SAHP HOD HR