Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

shimanta420

The Magnus Instinct
Player
Information
1. Are you 18 or older (age OOC): Yes (24)
2. Time zone:GMT+6 (Dhaka)
3. Daily time active on the server (XX:XX AM - XX:XX PM)7:00AM-7:00PM
4. Average online per week (hours):65-70 Hours
5. Your Discord ID: john.breddy
6. Your characters' name (IC): Dave Norton
7. Your ingame ID (Main and twink): 387442(Main)
8. Your ingame level: 15(Main)
9. Prefered curator of (State or Crime): State
10: Languages spoken: English, German,Hindi, Bengali.

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin and leave RP-life?
Answer: I'm eager to become an admin because I want to use my skills to help maintain a fun and fair environment for all players. As an admin, I'll be able to step back from the roleplay and gain a broader perspective on the server, allowing me to contribute to its overall success. While I've enjoyed the RP-life, I'm ready to take on a new challenge and make a more impactful contribution to the community.
2. What positions have you held in the city? (Crime/State/Leader of Unofficial)
Answer: Ex-SAHP CAPTAIN(24)
Ex-LSPD Watch Commander(24)
Ex-Ballas
Currently Captain of USSS.
Working with these orgs have given me mass experience of the rules and roleplay, cause I stay more active in the server for these orgs.

3. What are your strengths?