Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aalekh Singhal

Player
Player
1. Your name IRL - Aalekh Singhal

2. Your age - 19

3. Time zone - (GMT+5:30)

4. Average online per day - 4-5 Hrs

5. Your Discord - aalekh41595

6. Your Nickname - Aalekh Singhal

7. Your ID - 85107

Additional information

1. Leader of... Families

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

- Since, I started playing on Grand RP last 2 Year I was always in crime, I want to become the leader of this organization. I want to rebuild the family's reputation from the ground up with my past experience as a HC of En2/En3 Bloods. Me and my friends that will support me are all experienced players in crime section. We didnt just focus on turfs, good RP always comes in first. I will take good care of organization. I want to give chance to new players to learn proper rp in a gang. Families is known for the crime and blood it spreads in the city and being really powerful. I am having good leadership skills with interactive and effective communication skills. I want to make green colour in all over city every player should wear only green.

3. Your advices for improving RolePlay level in organization.

- Doing as much as hostage situations as you can. We will continue to let the city glow Green (graffiti) as usual. Everyone at the end of the day is a person behind their screen, a sense of community All weakly tasks will be completed given by the curator good bonus will be provided to increase interest of players.

4. My Goals For Families.

- Make the most active gang with most numbers.

- 100% Turf and 100% Spray.

- Make it terrorist organization.

- Maintain a level of mutual respect for players

Ranking System