Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aniii Yuna

Aniii Yuna
Player
Information

1. IRL Name :
Ani Abhishakth
2. IRL Age : 22 (IC Age: 41 )
3. Time zone : GMT + 5:30
4. Average online per day : 4-6 Hours
5. Discord : ani1822
6. Nickname : Anii Yuna
7. ID : 56492

Additional information

1. Leader of Federal Investigation Bureau

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization ? (List three reasons with an explanation)

I have a lot of experience in different law enforcement roles on the server. I worked as a Sheriff in SAHP, and I’ve also worked with the National Guard , Los Santos Police Department, Federal Investigation Bureau, and EMS. As a Sheriff, I led my team well, achieving great results with least issues. I believe this experience has prepared me to lead the FIB effectively and make a positive impact .

I think the FIB is crucial for keeping gang activities under control in the city. My plan is to run regular undercover and covert operations and work closely with other organizations. This includes conducting raids, patrolling high-crime areas, and keeping a close watch on key spots with a dedicated team. I’ve supported the FIB before when I was Sheriff, and now I’m ready to take on a bigger role. With my experience and a strong team, I believe we can make a real difference and ensure the city stays safe and peaceful. I’m eager to make this term as FIB Leader truly outstanding.

I believe that for the FIB to be great, we need a friendly environment, a pressure-free atmosphere, good communication, and a strong team with clear goals. I’m confident that I can provide all of these and help move the FIB forward Smoothly .

My Experience in the City in LEO's

Ex. Sheriff - SAHP

Ex. HOD - FIB
Ex. Lt. Colonel - NG
Ex. FTTP - GOV
Ex. Patrol Officer - LSPD
Ex. Doctor - EMS