Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Donil Bhagat

Player
Player
Information:
1. Your name IRL:- Donil Bhagat
2. Your age: 22
3. Time zone: GMT +5
4. Average online per day: 4-5 Hours
5. Your Discord: DONIL#1111
6. Your Nickname: Donil Bhagat
7. Your ID: 5836
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Additional information:

1. Leader of EMS

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with an explanation)

-> I served as EMS leader for 3 terms, worked 1 year in EMS, served High Command for 11 months, and held Deputy Chief position for 3 terms.

• I have extensive experience with EMS and various organizations, enabling me to conduct professional role-play effectively and accurately. I have also received equivalent ranks in other organizations, reflecting my skills and leadership capabilities.

• GOV:- Supreme Court judge
  • FIB:- DHOD of CID
  • Blood:-deputy

1️⃣Leadership and Management Skills:
As an EMS Chief, I have gained extensive experience in effectively managing personnel, overseeing critical operations, and optimizing EMS resources to enhance performance. Recognized by organizational high command, I exemplify strong leadership, strategic decision-making, and a deep commitment to supporting and valuing EMS professionals

2️⃣ Strategic Planning and Problem-Solving Skills:
As EMS Chief, I lead strategic planning and program implementation to enhance EMS services. My expertise in data analysis, problem-solving, and delivering permanent solutions to temporary challenges has been pivotal in driving continuous improvement.

3️⃣ Bonus Distribution Skills: