Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • PLEASE PAY ATTTENTION

Before making complaint with a prefix for curator of the project please read these rules.
    1. Make complaint only in case if you already posted for high admins and they did not help you.
    2. Complaints for curator of the project ONLY for management level complaints. You can't appeal your warning or 7 days ban. You can appeal only permanent or long-term bans.

Thank you for attention! (c) Mazhor Pluxury
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
Players nickname
Ella Rohdes
Administrators nickname
Mohamed Pluxury
Date
Jan 24, 2024
Time
23:07
Proofs
https://imgur.com/18pBGci / https://imgur.com/lAxvQ6v

Rico Vasquezz

Player
Player
Hello dear admins

i started playing Grand RP in November 2023 and had a lot of fun making memories and friends. i convinced my brother to join and since we had one steam account with family sharing enabled, we used the same GTA V account. we were completely new to roleplaying and didnt know what a "twink" account was

after playing for a while and joining organizations, i finally read the rules and realized that using the same account and interacting with each other is bannable. we didnt do this on purpose i swear, we genuinely didnt know. as soon as i understood i made a topic to apologize for breaking the rule unknowingly. the next day, i was banned for GR 1.1 which i swear it was not on purpose