Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Gruffin Tzariras

Player
Player
1. Your name IRL - Danish
2. Your age IRL - 16
3. Time zone - (GMT+5:30)
4. Average online per day - 6-8 hours
5. Your Discord -gruffinliya
6. Your Nickname - Gruffin Bolo
7. Your ID - 4609
Additional Information
1. Leader of Ballas

2. Why I want to be leader of this specific organization?

- I want to be leader of this specific organization because I've had a little experience with ballas, I have had friends in ballas, and I know the hq and I am experienced. I've had a lot of experience being in gangs and I've been in gangs since the day I came to this city. I've been in Families, Ballas and Marabunta and I've been Deputy these gangs and have leaded people and leaded events and made sure no one broke rules and managed everyone. I've been playing this server every day since the day I came here and only have been in gangs, I have a lot of experience in ghetto and gangs.

- I think I am perfect for this position because I have experience leading people and I've been higherups in gangs. I am currently the Deupty of a familyand I know about all the events and rules, and I am decent at managing people and make sure my gang doesn't break any rules. I do family events every day and I've done gang events in the past. I do store robberies even in family, so I know a lot about that too.