Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Matthew Blackheart

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Matthew
2. Your age: 21
3. Time zone: GMT+0
4. Average online per day: 3 minimum but most likely more.
5. Your Discord: gsg9stun
6. Your Nickname: Matthew Blackheart
7. Your ID: 22487

Additional information
1. Leader of: FIB

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?
I have been almost everywhere in this city, lurking around LEO orgs since 20/05/2021 and I have extensive knowledge of all LEO departments as well as government legislation. What have I learnt you may ask and what makes me stand out? Simply put it's my ability to adapt to change in situations as best as possible and my communication is clear and crisp, especially for those who know me. I like to be blunt about things and make sure shit gets done. Anyone can say they have had a high rank but it doesn't mean anything unless you get shit done. I have been a department leader many times and I take a lot of pride in what I run and the standards I set. I want the best and nothing more. I believe in quality over quantity and I don’t like rushing things. So why an org leader? I have been told I should give it ago but I always turned it down as it's something I never really wanted to dabble in as I am comfy just running a department, most people don’t like being out of their comfort zone so to say. But that said I love a challenge and FIB is a good challenge. Not only do you have to do your quotas for raids, activity and intel gathering but you need to maintain a high reputation and be the best of the best which fits my mind set perfectly.