Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
  • PLEASE PAY ATTTENTION

Before making complaint with a prefix for curator of the project please read these rules.
    1. Make complaint only in case if you already posted for high admins and they did not help you.
    2. Complaints for curator of the project ONLY for management level complaints. You can't appeal your warning or 7 days ban. You can appeal only permanent or long-term bans.

Thank you for attention! (c) Mazhor Pluxury
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.
Your ID
23291 (twink) / 7008 (Main)
Players nickname
Logan Ledger
Administrators nickname
Federico Vautier
Date
Apr 24, 2024
Time
00:00
Proofs
https://imgur.com/a/XdlHTNf

Rao Dev

Ex-General Of National Guard
Player
Dear Bobby/Floki/Adham, I request you to please re consider my appeal

Lets start from the beginning, I started playing on the project 3 years ago on EN1 and i contributed a lot in RP there, afterwards EN3 launched and on that day only i came and started playing here, and i liked the enviornment and people who play here and started playing here only on regular basics. I love to play on this server because of friendly enviornment, good administration team, nice citizens and EN3 server gave chances to many people and help them improve.

I started playing from my main account on this server and i used to play from that only and help in contributing the RP by being NG leader and 4x SAHP deputy and after sometime i created my twink just to chill and enjoy the city, but after 2-3 days i stopped playing on my twink because i liked to join org and do some RP and chilling in city was not my thing, the last time I played on my twink was when i was in jail about 6-7 months ago and till the date it got banned i was in jail only.