Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Approved Rules of play 6.20 | ID 19837, 16131, 23273, 24660

Status
Not open for further replies.
Players nickname
Dark Patel
Suspect ID
Date of violation
May 30, 2021
Time of violation
06:11
Proofs
https://youtu.be/hOajpfXb1B8

mehulk15

Player
Player
They 4 of them were trying to rob 2 of us with only 1 car which is not according to rules of play 6.20. I can not write ID's of all 4 in suspect Id but written there Id in title.
ThankYou

Salvador

Salvador Reyes
Player
Salvador Reyes | 23273

This didn't happen today May 30th, 2021. This happened a few days ago when I was a rank 1 in Los Santos Vagos. A rank 2 member asked if we wanted to go robbing, and I along with a few others hopped in his car. I didn't even really think about it. I'm fairly new to the server, and I understand that this is a rule now after Administrator Gagan Raju spoke to us right after this happened.

I've been roleplaying on many different SAMP and RAGE MP for several years now. All the different RP servers I played on never had a rule like this. It's my fault for not checking the rules though, so I accept and admit my fault. If I have to be punished than so be it. I understand that this is a very different RP server, and I've been recently been promoted to Rank 3 in Vagos. I fully know the rules and I will help enforce the lower ranks to abide by the rules.

I still lowkey think you should give us a pass, because Gagan Raju spoke to us about it. This guy didn't even lose anything.

mehulk15

Player
Player
Salvador Reyes | 23273