I made the mistake in this thread because Mark Loops gave me false information. I regret what I did, but I am not the main responsible. I did not see such a rule in Discord and when I asked the in-game admin, I got the answer in the screenshot. If you accept I request that my sentence be lifted...
I admit that I already set the campfire. There is a place where I set up this campfire before the event. I don't understand why you want it. In the video where the other party reports me, there is no before joining the event, if this is accepted, why is mine not accepted?
I admit, I put the campfire. Same thing happened to me 2 times and my forum was rejected. When I asked the admins in-game, they said that there is no rule that you cannot do this. You can see the admin's answer from my POV. When I looked at the event rules from Discord, I saw that there was no...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.