By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Not open for further replies.

Nova Grey

May 7, 2021

The Government is the body of people that keep the city running making legislation, keeping up with public relations, and just keeping up with the overall health of the city.
The Government is made up of 3 main internal departments, The Department of Justice, Department of Corrections, and the Secret Service, all responsible in their own way for keeping the city safe.
-Nova Grey
-Papa Jah
-Rick Versace

Department of Justice
The DOJ is tasked with the enforcement of federal law and administration of justice in the City of Los Santos. Made up of the city's best lawyers, prosecutors, and the supreme court, headed by the Attorney General.
DOJ Structure

-Mister Whitewind
-Mika Kuga
(Supreme Court Judge)
-Miss Whitewind

Department of Corrections
The DOC is responsible for keeping the prison safe, making sure the federal penitentiary is run correctly and the poisoners are taken where they need to go. The DOC is there to get those who may be a threat to national security or a threat to the other civilians in the city. It is also a place that the people who may want to turn their life around.
DOC Structure

-Obi Toppin
-Jordan Toppin
-Wagyu Wuhan

Secret Service
The United States Secret Service is a federal law enforcement agency under the Department of Homeland Security charged with conducting criminal investigations and protecting U.S. political leaders.
SS Structure
(Minister of H.S)

-Omar Camarata
(SS Director)
-Johnny Black
-Axel Hughes
-Albin Miftaraj
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom