Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Touqeer West

Player
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL:- Touqeer Makrani
2. Your age:- 19
3. Time zone:- IST GMT 5:30+
4. Based on Server Time From what time until what time you play (Make sure to us AM, PM to make it clear):- 16:00 to 5:00 am
5. Average online per day:- 8 to 9 Hrs
6. Your Discord :- Touqeer West#3477
7. Your Nickname:- Touqeer West
8. Your ID:- 73113
9. I want to be curator of Crime section or State section:- Crime ( I can be state also)

Additional information
1. Why do you want to become an admin?

Its been almost 1 year since I Grandrp, During this duration, I have been in several organizations either legal or illegal which give me the experience of state, server and ghetto rules. Moreover, I was an admin in EN2 for around 1.5/ 2 months approximately but due to inevitable mistakes, it was removed from the position of admin. But now i have read and understood each and every rule regarding server. I have also made certain mistakes that are currently reflected in my punishment history, So basically i need one chance to prove myself and I want to contribute to Grandrp server in growth.
Dedicated to work:-
I am dedicated to my work, no doubt I have written 8-9 hrs online but if the server needs me more than that i can give my 200% and do my work effortlessly

No place for Favoritism:-
As i mentioned before, i have spent almost one year in the Grandrp server, and i have many friends. So if there causes damage to Roleplay and is harmful for the server then strict action will be taken against them whether he/she is my friend or not.

Main Motto:-
My main goal is to maintain proper RP and help people to enjoy the RP. Taking off work burden from higher admin

Future Goal:-
In the future, my goal is to become a media curator

2. What are your strengths?