Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

FIB / Mike Lawery

NOOB
Player
Information
1. Your name IRL: Mr Mike
2. Your age:32
3. Time zone:UCT+02:00
4. Average online per day: 6-7 Hours
5. Your Discord: Mike Pluxury
6. Your Nickname: Mike Pluxury
7. Your ID: 179330

xZTNbhTv_400x400.jpg

Additional information

1. Leader of...

Los Santos Police Department

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation)

Hello everyone, first of all, I would like to thank you for reading my application.

a) I want to become the specific organization Leader because I have been in LSPD starting more than 12 mounts Ago

b) I have a lot of experience to make my own decision that is always beneficial for LSPD. I worked under wounderfull depty persons and very help full in this term and I wanted to become the next leader as I know what improvements I can implement for our officer's interest towards their duties and their social development.

c)and what i learn in rp is you dont just get respect you need to earn it and alot of guys and girls will say i do not deserv it but i want to proof them rong and the only way is to be in that position.

maxresdefault.jpg

a) I will Improve/modify all the ranking systems and Special Divisions. as lspd have n swat devision i want to bring back rp to lspd by bring in (LSPD Undercover Task Force)...

b) Then Detective division I never saw them doing any Secret work or anything like that they even don't know what they have to do. I was part of most of the devisions (and i never saw a devision in lspd like a Lspd Undercover Task Force ) and I want to add a Undercover Task Force unit that can do busts and take down some gangs with high wanted levels