Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Rejected
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lachlan

Player
Player
1. Your name IRL: Lachlan

2. Your age: 20

3. Time zone: GMT+10)

4. Average online per day: 8 or more hours a day

5. Your Discord: Lachlan Smith

6. Your ID: 148339

7. Your Nickname: Smith

Questions:

Leader of FIB

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization? (List three reasons with explanation.)

I have been in the fib for a very long time, I started of as a cadet and made my way up to Field agent1, and I wish to be the leader to try and benefit this organization, and make it more active, and make it the FIB that used to be.

1. The FIB is now constantly under attack, and I want to defend the base and it’s employees and make sure we are the best legal org and I have a lot of ideas how I can make us that.

2. I have a lot of experience in different organizations, and I want to bring these skills I have learned to benefit FIB.

3. I've been in Fib for not a very long time, but the time that I have been in it I have seen want needs to be done to make it better and make us the best org. I want to lead the whole of the FIB to implement good things, and make it very active, while as-well keeping a very good level of RP.

3. Your advices for improving Role-Play level in organization.

The FIB last term was not the best, and I realized some flaws it had that made it like that, and I want to fix all of these flaws it had and make it a great organization once again.

1. A Good Spec. Ops Team.