Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!
Status
Not open for further replies.

Neron Hill

NPC
Player
1. Your name IRL - Ali
2. Your age - 25
3. Time zone - GMT+03:00
4. Average online per day - 5-8 hours
5. Your Discord - NismoBlack#8833
6. Your Nickname - Neron Hill
7. Your ID - 100604

Additional information

1. Leader of FIB

2. Why do you want to be a leader of this specific organization?

- Being the leader of FIB was always my dream. FIB is such an organization that should maintain professionalism at the highest level. The agents who is part of the Bureau should be beyond some certain knowledge. However, the reputation decreased because of false strategies. That's why I want to change this and I will make sure that FIB becomes an elite organization as usual.

2.2 - I have been working as a LEO for more than 8 months and I have been in senior positions in multiple state organizations, such as being the leader of LSPD, deputy and temporary leader of SAHP and DHOD of Undercover in FIB. Considering the experience and knowledge that I gained, I think that I will be a good fit for the next Director of FIB.

2.3- Lastly, I want to fix some issues such as the increased crime rate, unacceptable behavior from some of the FIB agents. FIB is the backbone of the state of Los Santos. Because of that, FIB needs to be cleansed and set free from all the accusations that have been charged recently. So, I believe I can clear the name and carry FIB to where it belongs.

3. Your advices for improving RolePlay level in organization.